Things X LDR: He says, she says…

As I’m trying to get familiar with current LDR blogs again I stumbled across this cute “interview” with a LDR couple :’)

Things on Real Life

I’ve known Joy since I was 14 and she’s the person I’ve traveled with the most. Mainly because her boyfriend, Shanky, lives in Singapore and we both fly there almost every year. I’ve seen her happily spending time with him and I’ve seen her cry in airports for leaving him.

I’m no relationship expert and don’t even get me talking about being in one but, there’s something about Long Distance Relationships (LDRs) that seems so gratifying even if most of the time, it is quite misunderstood.

So here’s a little experiment. I’ve sent both Shanky and Joy the same set of questions about their LDR. Let’s see if she looks at things the same way he does.

View original post 670 more words

Leave a Reply

